Elektro Geschäft

Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 5
97215 Uffenheim

Tel.: +49 (0) 9842 8282
Fax: +49 (0) 9842 7997
Email: laden@schaefer-uffenheim.de

Geschäftszeiten: 08:30 - 18:00
Mittagspause: 12:30 - 13:30
TV/HIFI Geschäft

Schweinemarkt 1
97215 Uffenheim

Tel.: +49 (0) 9842 1616
Fax: +49 (0) 9842 951314
Email: tv@schaefer-uffenheim.de

Geschäftszeiten: 09:00 - 18:00
Mittagspause: 12:00 - 14:00
Büro/Lager

Am Brünnlein 8
97215 Uffenheim

Tel.: +49 (0) 9842 95297-0
Fax: +49 (0) 9842 95297-55
Email: elektro@schaefer-uffenheim.de

Geschäftszeiten: 07:30 - 18:00
 

Unser Team steht Ihnen kompetent und hilfsbereit zur Seite:

Gustav Demski
Geschäftsführer
Tel: +49 (0) 9842 95297-11
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 4325321
Mail: gustav.demski@schaefer-uffenheim.de
Hans Demski
Geschäftsführer
Tel: +49 (0) 9842 1616
Mobil: +49 (0) 174 3557737
Mail: tv@schaefer-uffenheim.de
Sebastian Demski
Junior Geschäftsführer
Tel: +49 (0) 9842 95297-15
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 10673009
Mail: sebastian.demski@schaefer-uffenheim.de

Sabine Weber
Verwaltung
Tel: +49 (0) 9842 95297-0/41
Mail: sabine.weber@schaefer-uffenheim.de
Tanja Lauer
Verwaltung
Tel: +49 (0) 9842 95297-0
Mail: tanja.lauer@schaefer-uffenheim.de

Elmar Balling
Buchhaltung
Tel: +49 (0) 9842 95297-21
Mail: elmar.balling@schaefer-uffenheim.de
oder: buchhaltung@schaefer-uffenheim.de
Melanie Engerer
Verwaltung (Auszubildende)
Tel: +49 (0) 9842 95297-25
Mail: melanie.engerer@schaefer-uffenheim.de

Stefan Steigmeier
IT, PV-Überwachung
Tel: +49 (0) 9842 95297-13
Mail: stefan.steigmeier@schaefer-uffenheim.de

Rainer Bullmer
Photovoltaik
Tel: +49 (0) 9842 95297-31
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 65616504
Mail: rainer.bullmer@schaefer-uffenheim.de